Contact our team, come and enrich the cluster with your skills


Florence Hallouin

Director
hallouin@atlanpole.fr


Maud Tronchin
Administrative &
Financial Director
tronchin@atlanpole.fr


Fabienne Suquet
Assistant director
suquet@atlanpole.fr


Pascale Barto
Communication
barto@atlanpole.fr


Adeline Chauvigné
Communication
suquet@atlanpole.fr


Benoît-Jules
Youbicier-Simo

Collaborative
research projects
youbicier-simo@atlanpole.fr

Lynda Guerineau
Cluster networking
guerineau@atlanpole.fr

 

Nicolas SIAMI
Business Developer
siami@atlanpole.fr

Jessica Walker
European Project Manager
walker@atlanpole.fr

 
 

 

REGIONAL CENTERS


PAYS DE LA LOIRE
Min
eke Faure-Eon
Angers Technopole
mineke.faure-eon@angerstechnopole.com


BRETAGNE
Hélène Le Pocher

Biotech Santé Bretagne
helene
@biotech-sante-bretagne.fr

BRETAGNE
Charlotte Neny

Biotech Santé Bretagne
charlotte
@biotech-sante-bretagne.fr

CENTRE VAL DE LOIRE
Denis Marchand
Polepharma
denis.marchand
@polepharma.com