Contact our team, come and enrich the cluster with your skills

  • a support to set up your collaborative project
  • International Congress to speed up your development
  • Varied promotion actions to expand your network


Jean-François Balducchi

Executive vice president


Florence Hallouin

Director
hallouin@atlanpole.fr


Maud Tronchin
Administrative & Financial Director
tronchin@atlanpole.fr


Pascale Barto

Communication
barto@atlanpole.fr


Ghislaine Duisit

Structuring projects
duisit@atlanpole.fr


Fabienne Suquet

Assistant director
suquet@atlanpole.fr


Benoît-Jules
Youbicier-Simo

Collaborative research projects
youbicier-simo@atlanpole.fr


Lynda Guerineau
Cluster networking
guerineau@atlanpole.fr


Nicolas Siami
Business Developer
siami@atlanpole.fr

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

REGIONAL CENTERS


PAYS DE LA LOIRE
Min
eke Faure-Eon
Angers Technopole
Business Développemen
t
mineke.faure-eon@angerstechnopole.com


BRETAGNE
Hélène Le Pocher

Biotech Santé Bretagne
helene
@biotech-sante-bretagne.fr

BRETAGNE
Charlotte Neny

Biotech Santé Bretagne
charlotte
@biotech-sante-bretagne.fr

CENTRE VAL DE LOIRE
Denis Marchand
Polepharma
denis.marchand
@polepharma.com