Contact our team, come and enrich the cluster with your skills


Florence Hallouin

Director
hallouin@atlanpole.fr

Fabienne Suquet
Assistant director
suquet@atlanpole.fr


Mathilde François

Communication Director
francois@atlanpole.fr


Céline Fraresso
CFO
fraresso@atlanpole.fr


Benoît-Jules
Youbicier-Simo
Collaborative research projects
youbicier-simo@atlanpole.fr


Johann Dion
Collaborative research projects
dion@atlanpole.fr


Léa Drémy
Event Manager
dremy@atlanpole.fr

 

 
 
 

REGIONAL CENTERS 

 


PAYS DE LA LOIRE
Min
eke Faure-Eon
Angers Technopole
mineke.faure-eon@angerstechnopole.com


BRITTANY
Aude Breton

Biotech Santé Bretagne
aude.breton@biotech-sante-bretagne.fr